Our Faculty

Jason Stanger : Principal

Jason Stanger

Principal

"Where there is no vision, the people perish." -Hebrew Proverb

jstanger@intechchs.org
JaDean Frehner : Administrative Assistant

JaDean Frehner

Administrative Assistant

"We were born to succeed, not to fail." -Henry David Thoreau

jfrehner@intechchs.org
Elisha Anderson : Counselor

Elisha Anderson

Counselor

"Not all who wander are lost." -J.R.R. Tolkein

eanderson@intechchs.org
Dianna Broadbent : Special Education Director

Dianna Broadbent

Special Education Director

"Don't worry about failures, worry about the chances you miss when you don't even try." -Jack Canfield

dbroadbent@intechchs.org
Jens CK Trauntvein : Technology Director

Jens CK Trauntvein

Technology Director

"Education is not the filling of a pail, but the lighting of a fire!" -William Butler Yeats

jtrauntvein@intechchs.org
Landon Ashcroft : Engineering Instructor

Landon Ashcroft

Engineering Instructor

"Be excellent to each other." -Bill S. Preston, Esquire

lashcroft@intechchs.org
Tracy Davidson : Science Instructor

Tracy Davidson

Science Instructor

"Your theory is crazy, but it's not crazy enough to be true." -Niels Bohr

tdavidson@intechchs.org
Sharrah Ewing : PE/Health/Tutorial Instructor

Sharrah Ewing

PE/Health/Tutorial Instructor

"If you can't fly then run if you can't run then walk if you can't walk then crawl, but whatever you do you have to keep moving forward." -Dr. Martin Luther King Jr.

sewing@intechchs.org
Julisa Gonzales : Mathematics Instructor

Julisa Gonzales

Mathematics Instructor

jgonzales@intechchs.org
Joshua Killpack : English Instructor

Joshua Killpack

English Instructor

"What comes from the heart goes to the heart." -Samuel Taylor Coleridge

jkillpack@intechchs.org
Tyler Larsen : Digital Technology Instructor

Tyler Larsen

Digital Technology Instructor

"Impossible is just a word to let people feel good about themselves when they quit." -Vyse, Skies of Arcadia

tlarsen@intechchs.org
Jacquie Liebes : Office Assistant

Jacquie Liebes

Office Assistant

jliebes@intechchs.org
Loren Salvesen : Mathematics Instructor

Loren Salvesen

Mathematics Instructor

"Advice for a Human: 1-Laugh. It suits you. 2-Be curious. Question everything. A present fact is just a future fiction. 3-Don't aim for perfection. Evolution, and life, only happen through mistakes. 4-No one is ever right about anything. Anywhere. 5-It's not you. It's them." -"The Humans", Matt Haig

lsalvesen@intechchs.org
David Stull : Social Studies Instructor

David Stull

Social Studies Instructor

"All that is necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing." -Edmund Burke

dstull@intechchs.org