Our Faculty

Jason Stanger : Principal

Jason Stanger

Principal

"Where there is no vision, the people perish." -Hebrew Proverb

jstanger@intechacademy.org
JaDean Frehner : Administrative Assistant

JaDean Frehner

Administrative Assistant

"We were born to succeed, not to fail." -Henry David Thoreau

jfrehner@intechacademy.org
Elisha Anderson : Counselor

Elisha Anderson

Counselor

"Not all who wander are lost." -J.R.R. Tolkein

eanderson@intechacademy.org
Dianna Broadbent : Special Education Director

Dianna Broadbent

Special Education Director

"Don't worry about failures, worry about the chances you miss when you don't even try." -Jack Canfield

dbroadbent@intechacademy.org
Jens CK Trauntvein : Technology Director

Jens CK Trauntvein

Technology Director

"Education is not the filling of a pail, but the lighting of a fire!" -William Butler Yeats

jtrauntvein@intechacademy.org
Landon Ashcroft : Engineering Instructor

Landon Ashcroft

Engineering Instructor

"Be excellent to each other." -Bill S. Preston, Esquire

lashcroft@intechacademy.org
Tracy Davidson : Science Instructor

Tracy Davidson

Science Instructor

"Your theory is crazy, but it's not crazy enough to be true." -Niels Bohr

tdavidson@intechacademy.org
Sharrah Ewing : PE/Health/Tutorial/Leadership Instructor

Sharrah Ewing

PE/Health/Tutorial/Leadership Instructor

"If you can't fly then run if you can't run then walk if you can't walk then crawl, but whatever you do you have to keep moving forward." -Dr. Martin Luther King Jr.

sewing@intechacademy.org
Savannah Fleming : English / Art / Leadership Instructor

Savannah Fleming

English / Art / Leadership Instructor

“The world isn't just the way it is. It is how we understand it, no? And in understanding something, we bring something to it, no? Doesn't that make life a story?”  -Yann Martel

sfleming@intechacademy.org
Julisa Gonzales : Mathematics Instructor

Julisa Gonzales

Mathematics Instructor

“Be kinder than necessary because everyone you meet is fighting some kind of battle.” -J.M. Barrie

jgonzales@intechacademy.org
Joshua Killpack : English / History Instructor

Joshua Killpack

English / History Instructor

"What comes from the heart goes to the heart." -Samuel Taylor Coleridge

jkillpack@intechacademy.org
Tyler Larsen : Digital Technology Instructor

Tyler Larsen

Digital Technology Instructor

"Impossible is just a word to let people feel good about themselves when they quit." -Vyse, Skies of Arcadia

tlarsen@intechacademy.org
Teddy Lehman : CE Broadcast Proctor

Teddy Lehman

CE Broadcast Proctor

"Never allow the fear of striking out keep you from playing the game" -Babe Ruth

tlehman@intechacademy.org
Jacquie Liebes : Office Assistant

Jacquie Liebes

Office Assistant

jliebes@intechacademy.org
Loren Salvesen : Mathematics Instructor

Loren Salvesen

Mathematics Instructor

"Advice for a Human: 1-Laugh. It suits you. 2-Be curious. Question everything. A present fact is just a future fiction. 3-Don't aim for perfection. Evolution, and life, only happen through mistakes. 4-No one is ever right about anything. Anywhere. 5-It's not you. It's them." -"The Humans", Matt Haig

lsalvesen@intechacademy.org
David Stull : Social Studies Instructor

David Stull

Social Studies Instructor

"All that is necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing." -Edmund Burke

dstull@intechacademy.org