Board Information

The ICA Governing Board is made up of seven members, two of which represent each of the following stakeholders 1) Parents, 2) Industry, 3) Utah State University, and one which represents Cache County School District.

Please note: Board Policy stipulates that concerns/complaints are to be referred to the school Executive Director/Principal. Actions/decisions of the Executive Director may be appealed (in writing) to the Board.


Board Meetings

InTech Collegiate Academy Board Meetings are public meetings subject to public meeting laws, and are typically held the 4th Thursday of each month at 4:00PM.

If you have items of business that you would like considered by the board, please contact Jason Stanger at jstanger@intechchs.org.

Agendas for board meetings can be found at the Utah Public Meeting Notice Website.

Unless otherwise posted, all meetings are held at:

InTech Collegiate High School
1787 N Research Park Way
North Logan, Utah 84341

Scheduled Board Meetings
  • Thurs May 21, 2020 @ 4PM (3rd Week)
  • Thurs Jun 25, 2020 @ 4PM

Archive

View the board archive & minutes here.


Policies & Reports

ICA Policies, Reports, and Disclosures can be reviewed here.


Board Members

Dr. Charlie Huenemann : Governing Board Chair / PIC Member

Dr. Charlie Huenemann

Governing Board Chair / PIC Member

USU Member

charlie.huenemann@usu.edu
Kyla Doyle : Governing Board Member / PIC Member

Kyla Doyle

Governing Board Member / PIC Member

Parent Member

kyladoyle1@me.com
Dr. Brad Kropp : Governing Board Member / PIC Member

Dr. Brad Kropp

Governing Board Member / PIC Member

USU Member

brad.kropp@usu.edu
Brent Lawyer : Governing Board Member / PIC Member

Brent Lawyer

Governing Board Member / PIC Member

Parent Member

brent@capfunding.net
Dr. Mike Liechty : Governing Board Member

Dr. Mike Liechty

Governing Board Member

School District Member

mike.liechty@ccsdut.org
Dan Ostler : Governing Board Member

Dan Ostler

Governing Board Member

Industry Member

dan@lightningkite.com